Image Dive PTY Ltd trading as Image dive and charters., www.imagedive,com.au
Image Dive values your privacy, any information gathered is for our use only and if never handed out or made public. Your personal data that is logged on file is for you dive and used for the safety information we require on your dive trip. All dives are purged every 12 months.
Divers with a profile can log into the system every time and update their profile to reflect any changes in their situation. If you do not wish to have a dive profile you may delete you profile or contact us and we will remove your profile.